Courses in English 2018/2019

For the Academic year 2028/2019 the Civil Engineering Department will offer the following courses in English.

Detailed information may be downloaded at the bottom of the page (if available), or can be directly requested to the reference lecturers

Course

Sem.

SSD

Hours

Formative credits

CURRICULA

Ob/Opt/S

Lecturer 1

CFU1

Lecturer 2

CFU2

Advanced Computational Mechanics with Applications to Composite Materials and Structures

II

ICAR/08

60

6

A

S

Feo L. (T)

l.feo@unisa.it

3

Fraternali F.

f.fraternali@unisa.it

3

Design of Steel Structures

II

ICAR/09

60

6

A

S

Piluso V. (T)

vpiluso@unisa.it

3

Rizzano G.

3

Advanced Methods for Trasportation Systems Analysis & Design

II

ICAR/05

60

6

B

S

Cantarella G.E

g.cantarella@unisa.it

6

River and Coastal Management

II

ICAR/01 ICAR/02

60

6

C

S

Dentale F.

fdentale@unisa.it

3

Papa M.N. (T)

3

Hydrogeomorphology

II

GEO/04

60

6

C

S

D. Guida

dguida@unisa.it

6

Pubblicato il 14 Aprile 2018